Amaarae – The Angel You Don’t Know Album Download Mp3

Download The Angel You Don't Know by Amaare

Download Amaarae – The Angel You Don’t Know Album Mp3

Amaarae’s album “The Angel You Don’t Know” is a captivating and genre-defying masterpiece that showcases her unique artistry and musical versatility.

With a fusion of R&B, soul, pop, and Afrobeat influences, Amaarae takes listeners on a sonic journey that is both introspective and empowering.

The album opens with the hypnotic track “D*A*N*G*E*R*O*U*S,” setting the tone for what’s to come. Amaarae’s ethereal vocals effortlessly glide over the infectious beats, drawing listeners in with her seductive and alluring presence. The production throughout the album is intricate and layered, with a perfect balance of electronic elements and organic instrumentation.

One of the standout tracks on the album is “FANCY.” The song is an anthem for self-expression and embracing one’s unique identity. Amaarae’s lyrics are empowering and relatable, encouraging listeners to be unapologetically themselves. The infectious chorus and catchy melodies make this track an instant earworm.

Another highlight of the album is the vulnerable and introspective ballad “CÉLINE.” Amaarae’s raw and emotive vocals shine through as she reflects on the complexities of love and relationships. The stripped-down production allows her voice to take center stage, creating a truly intimate listening experience.

Throughout “The Angel You Don’t Know,” Amaarae showcases her storytelling abilities, painting vivid pictures with her lyrics. From the dreamy and atmospheric “LEAVE ME ALONE” to the infectious and upbeat “SAD, U BROKE MY HEART,” each song has its own unique flavor and adds to the overall cohesive narrative of the album.

“The Angel You Don’t Know” is a testament to Amaarae’s growth as an artist and her ability to push boundaries and defy genre conventions. It is an album that demands to be listened to from start to finish, immersing listeners in Amaarae’s world and leaving a lasting impression. With this album, Amaarae solidifies her status as a rising star in the music industry and leaves us eagerly anticipating what she will create next.


Download Amaarae – The Angel You Don’t Know Album Below:

  1. Amaarae – Dangerous

  2. Amaarae – Fancy

  3. Amaarae – Fantasy ft Maesu, CKay

  4. Amaarae – Leave Me Alone

  5. Amaarae – Jumping Ship ft Kojey Radical, Cruel Santino

  6. Amaarae – Feel A Way ft Moliy, Princess Adjua

  7. Amaarae – Trust Fund Baby

  8. Amaarae – Hellz Angel

  9. Amaarae – Celine ft Kyu Steed, 6

  10. Amaarae – Dazed And Abused In Beverly Hills

  11. Amaarae – Sad U Broke My Heart

  12. Amaarae – 3AM

  13. Amaarae – Sad Girlz Luv Money ft Moliy

  14. Amaarae – Party Sad Face And Crazy Wurld ft Kzdidit, Odunsi (The Engine)



Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button