Burna Boy – Outside Album Mp3 Download

Download Outside Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – Outside Album Mp3

Global icon, Burna Boy presents his fourth studio released body of work which he tagged “Outside Album”.

Outside is the third studio album by Nigerian singer Burna Boy. It was released on January 26, 2018, through Spaceship Entertainment, Bad Habit and Atlantic Records. Outside consists mostly of Afrobeats, dancehall, reggae and road rap. The 12 track body of work features guest vocals from English musicians J Hus, Lily Allen and Mabel with production credits to various producers, including Juls, Leriq, P2J, Jae 5, FRED and Phanto

In February 2018, Outside debuted at number three on the Billboard Reggae Albums chart. The album received critical acclaim from music critics, who commended its diverse sounds and Burna Boy’s versatility. Some praised Burna Boy for pushing beyond his musical boundaries, while some praised the album’s diverse sounds saying it “tells more of the realities of the life of an African man.

Outside won Album of the Year at the 2018 Nigeria Entertainment Awards and was nominated for Best R&B/Pop Album and Album of the Year at The Headies 2019. All the records listed on this remarkable body of work is now available for streaming and download on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Burna Boy – Outside Album Mp3

1. More Life

2. PH City Vibration

3. Koni Baje

4. Sekkle Down (Ft. J Hus)

5. Where I’m From

6. Heaven’s Gate (Ft. Lily Allen)

7. Ye

8. Giddem

9. Streets of Africa

10. Rock Your Body

11. Devil In California

12. Calm Down

13. Outside (Ft. Mabel)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button