Davido – Timeless Album Download

Download Timeless Album by Davido

Download Davido – Timeless Album Mp3

Davido, a multi-award winning heavyweight from Nigeria, has finally released his much awaited fourth studio album, titled “Timeless.”

David Adedeji Adeleke, better known by his stage name Davido, is a very talented musician who left social media after the untimely death of his son Ifeanyi Adeleke. The Afrobeat superstar finally published the studio collection as promised, much to the pleasure of his admirers all around the world.

Fans are anxiously awaiting the singer’s new songs since the album is a continuation of his outstanding musical career. The DMW chairman asserted that there is a season for everything, highlighting the importance of various life phases. There are appropriate times to grieve and to recover.


Download Timeless Album Mp3 Below

  1. Over Dem

  2. Feel

  3. In The Garden Ft. Morravey

  4. Godfather

  5. Unavailable Ft. Musa Keys

  6. Bop Ft. Dexta Daps

  7. E Pain Me

  8. Away

  9. Precision

  10. Kante Ft. Fave

  11. Na Money Ft. The Cavemen & Angelique Kidjo

  12. U (Juju) Ft. Skepta

  13. No Competition Ft. Asake

  14. Picasso Ft. Logos Olori

  15. For The Road

  16. Legends Can Never Die (LCND)

  17. Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button