Jeriq – Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album) Download Mp3

Download Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album) by Jeriq

Download Jeriq – Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album) Mp3

Fast rising Nigerian recording artist, Jeriq is back with another exciting studio collection tagged “Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album)”

Ani Jeremiah Chukwuebuka, better known by his stage name Jeriq is a multi talented Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter. He dropped his debut single titled “Iyoo” in 2016 which featured Ifex G and Holla B but he rose to fame with his hit track “No More Nleka” featuring Zoro.

Jeriq is a very skilled Nigerian indigenous rapper who comes out to the music front with his debut body of work and tags it “Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album)”. The collection houses 12 intriguing soundtracks with features coming from Flavour, Psycho YP, Kofi Jamar, Alpha P, and Dremo.

The young superstar is one of the most sought Nigerian artists currently alongside Kaptain and co. This body of work is another proof that Jeriq is a versatile artist with immense talent, and he is on the verge of becoming one of the biggest Nigerian superstars.

All the tracks listed on the body of work are now available below. Check them out!

Download Jeriq – Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album) Below;

1. True Life Story

2. Chukwuebuka

3. Trapping ft. Psycho YP

4. Financial Conji

5. DND

6. Cartel Business ft. Kofi Jamar

7. Backdoor ft. Alpha P

8. Airplane Mode

9. #1 ft. Dremo

10. Billion Dollar Dream

11. Oluoma ft. Flavour

12. Back To Basics

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button