Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album Download Mp3

Download I'm Alive Album by Sha Sha

Download Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album Mp3

The fantastic debut studio album of the South African-Zimbabwean singer Sha Sha, titled “I’m Alive,” was published in 2022. Thirteen beautiful euphonies are contained in the project, which was released by Sony Music Entertainment Africa/Badboy Music Corporation (Pty) Ltd.

Releasing this amazing sound enchanting project Sha Sha found it encouraging as she collided with other amazing music professionals who did a nice and interesting voice vocal in the album

As proven by her countless collaborations with musicians like Samthing Soweto, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, MFR Souls, Kamo Mphela, and Mas Musiq as well as her continued dominance of the music industry and advancement of amapiano’s global reach.


Download Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album Below Mp3; 

  1. Sha Sha – Intando Yakhe

  2. Sha Sha – Trying (Sade Cover)

  3. Sha Sha – What You Need

  4. Sha Sha – Fast Car

  5. Sha Sha – Khethile

  6. Sha Sha – Ungowami

  7. Sha Sha – Good Time

  8. Sha Sha – Save Me

  9. Sha Sha – Themba Lami

  10. Sha Sha – Take Me There

  11. Sha Sha – Give Me Something

  12. Sha Sha – Holidays

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button