Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side Mp3 Download

Download Sounds From The Other Side by Wizkid

Download Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side Mp3

Prolific Afrobeat sensation and record label executive, Wizkid is here with another amazing project labeled “Sounds From The Other Side”.

After a successful year in 2016, one of the most decorated Nigerian superstars, Starboy Wizzy presents to us another project which he captioned “Sounds From The Other Side”.

Sounds from the Other Side (abbreviated as SFTOS) is the third studio album and major label debut by Nigerian singer Wizkid.  It was released on July 14, 2017, by Starboy Entertainment and RCA Records. The album houses 12 fantastic records and features guest appearances from Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Efya, Bucie and Trey Songz.

The album’s release was preceded by three singles: “Daddy Yo” featuring Efya, “Sweet Love”, and “Come Closer” featuring Drake and Its production was handled by Sarz, Del B, Spellz, Dre Skull, DJ Mustard, Major Lazer, and the Picard Brothers.

All the impressive records listed on the astonishing project is now available for streaming on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Sweet Love 

2.Come Closer Ft. Drake

3. Naughty Ride

4. African Bad Girl Ft. Chris Brown

5. Daddy Yo

6. One for Me 

7. Picture Perfect

8. Nobody

9. Sexy 

10. All for Love

11. Dirty Wine 

12. Gbese 

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button