Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe Album Download Mp3

Download Mr Money With The Vibe Album by Asake

Download Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe Album

Asake, a multi-talented musician most known for his songs, has finally released his long-awaited first album, Mr. Money With The Vibe.

Asake, an incredibly gifted Nigerian Afro-pop prodigy who first gained notoriety in 2020 with the song “Lady,” has finally released his much awaited debut album, entitled “Mr Money With The Vibe.”

Twelve tracks make up the freshly released album, which has three of his top singles, including “Terminator,” “Sungba (Remix)” ft. Burna Boy, and “Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)”. Russ and Grammy winner Burna Boy are the only guests on the new album, which was produced by Magicsticks.

With this wonderful CD, Asake, who has remained steady in the profession, once again delights his admirers. The singer has released numerous successful songs, making him one of the extremely gifted artists to watch out for in the Nigerian music scene in the upcoming years. On this platform, you may get this delicious album. The whole tracklist is shown below.


Download Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe Album Mp3 Below;

  1. Dull

  2. Terminator

  3. Organise

  4. Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)

  5. Dupe

  6. Muse

  7. Joha

  8. Nzaza

  9. Ototo

  10. Reason Ft. Russ

  11. Sunmomi

  12. Sungba (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button