Olamide – The Glory Album Mp3 Download

Download The Glory Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – The Glory Album Mp3

The Veteran Nigerian superstar, Olamide is back into music scene with another delightful project tagged “The Glory Album”.

Olamide, the astonishing and vibrant Nigerian rapper returns to the music industry with an amazing studio work project named “The Glory”, this music collection is a follow-up to his fifth studio released album captioned “Eyan Mayweather”.

This astounding project came out with 16 lovely tracks including one bonus record. The Glory is Olamide‘s sixth studio album and it was released on 23 December 2016 through YBNL Nation with studio production from Pheelz. The Album features with top Nigerian artistes like; Phyno, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Akuchi and Davolee.

This astounding project just like it’s predecessors continues to cement Olamide’s legacy as one of the best Nigeria musicians ever known in Nigeria.


Download Olamide – The Glory Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Intro

2. Letter To Milli

3. Journey of a thousand Miles

4. Underground ft Akuchi

5. Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee

6. Lori titi yi

7. Grind ft. So sick

8. Woyo

9. Be Mine

10. Oluwa Loni Glory

11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy

12. Owo Blow

13. Symbol of Hope

14. Who You Epp ft Wande coal & Phyno

15. Sons of Anarchy ft Burna Boy & Phyno

16. 2baba Zone (Bonus Track)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button