Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 Album Download Mp3

Download Palmwine Music 3 Album by Show Dem Camp

Download Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 Album Mp3

Show Dem Camp, a great music group from Nigeria, has released “Palmwine Music 3,” a very intriguing studio album.

The studio album is their ninth body of work to be made public throughout the course of their musical career. This time, “Palmwine Music 3” is the impressive studio album by the Nigerian rap duo Show Dem Camp, comprised of Wale Davies (Tec) and Olumide Ayeni (Ghost).

However, “Palmwine Music 3” serves as the third volume—or, to put it another way, the third installment—of “Palmwine Music 1” and “Palmwine Music 2,” which were previously released in 2017 and 2018, respectively. Finally, the CD features 17 top-notch songs performed by talented musicians like Tems, WurlD, M.anifest, Oxlade, and others.

Additionally, with this release, one of their best to date, Show Dem Camp has demonstrated over the years how they can have an impact on the music scene in Africa.


Download Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 Album Below:

1 Intro

2 Head Over Heels

3 Live Life

4 First Time Caller Skit

5 Mine Alone

6 Kele


8 Feel Something

9 Freaky

10 Your Love

11 Rolling

12 Bad Design

13 Bad Breakup (Skit)

14 Apollo

15 Old Flame

16 If It’s Love

17 No Regrets

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button