Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) Album Download Mp3

Download To Be Honest (TBH) Album by Simi

Download Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) Album Mp3

Talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress, Simi has finally released her highly anticipated studio project “To Be Honest (TBH)”

Simisola Bolatito Kosoko professionally known as Simi is one of the most critically acclaimed pop stars in Nigeria. She gained prominence in 2014 after releasing “Tiff”, as a result, she was nominated for Best Alternative Song at The Headies 2015.

This album is her fourth studio album and it serves as a follow up to her previously heard collection tagged “Omo Charlie Champagne, vol.1”. The 11-track body of work features guest appearances from her husband and daughter, Adekunle Gold and Deja respectively, alongside Fave, a fast rising Nigerian female singer, with production credits to Blaise Beatz, P.Priime, and OvoNovo.

The album cogitates love, gratitude and betrayal while her music style is basically hinged in the rhythm, melody, and hip hop music genres. Simi has once again proved that is an unstoppable and unshakeable force in the Nigeria Music scene.

All the tracks listed on the body of work is now available on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) Album Below;

1. Story Story

2. Born Again

3. Naked Wire

4. Loyal ft. Fave

5. Balance ft. Adekunle Gold

6. Logba Logba

7. Easy ft. Deja

8. No Joy

9. Temper

10. Nobody 

11. Love For Me

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button