Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album Download Mp3

Download Soundtrack To The Good Life Album by Ajebutter22

Download Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album Mp3

With his third studio album, “Soundtrack To The Good Life,” prolific Nigerian superstar Ajebutter22 is here.


Ajebutter22, a prominent alternative and afro-pop artist, has returned to the music industry with a new studio album of significance. In 2023, with the release of his third album, “Soundtrack To The Good Life,” he makes a triumphant comeback after a long hiatus.

On the other hand, Butternation Records’ label issued the recently published album on January 20th, 2023. Ladipoe, Kids Kudz, Oxlade, Toby Shang, and Joey B are just a few of the finest performers on the aforementioned album’s 15 captivating songs.

Ajebutter22 collaborates with many artists on this incredible album for his latest release, emphasizing about living life to the fullest and highlighting the good aspects of life. ZYDM Beats, Chillz, Spax, Twitch Papii, and other artists are credited with the production.

Following up where he left off, Ajebutter22 provided his audience 15 savage songs. This site now offers streaming and downloading for all of the tracks included in this album. Below, check them out!


Download Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album Mp3 Below:

  1. Soft Life Manifestations Ft. Korormone

  2. Soft Life Ft. Ladipoe

  3. Enjoyment Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

  4. African Man

  5. Floating

  6. Fire Ft. Jeff Akoh

  7. Sunmoju

  8. Light Spark

  9. Unconditionally Ft. Oxlade

  10. Finish Me

  11. Confam Ft. Kida Kudz

  12. Dey Ok Ft. KiDi & Joey B

  13. King Of Parole

  14. Amapiano X Shisha Ft. Toby Shang

  15. Hear My Sound Ft. Melissa & Not3s

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button