Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album Download Mp3

Download The Evil Genius Album by Mr Eazi

Download Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album Mp3

“The Evil Genius” by Mr Eazi is a groundbreaking music album that pushes boundaries and defies genre limitations.

This 15-track masterpiece takes listeners on an unforgettable sonic journey filled with innovation, creativity, and sheer talent. Mr Eazi’s exceptional artistry shines through in every track, showcasing his unique ability to blend various influences and styles seamlessly.

Each song within “The Evil Genius” is a testament to Mr Eazi’s musical prowess, as he effortlessly weaves together infectious melodies, thought-provoking lyrics, and captivating rhythms. From catchy Afrobeat rhythms to soulful R&B vibes, this album offers a diverse range of sounds that cater to every musical palette.

With collaborations featuring some of the industry’s biggest names, including Tekno, Efya, Joeboy, Whoisakin, the Soweto Gospel Choir, and Angelique Kidjo, “The Evil Genius” boasts an impressive lineup of talent that further enhances the album’s rich and dynamic nature.

Prepare to be enchanted by this musical tour de force, as Mr Eazi showcases why he is truly an evil genius in the world of music.

Download Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Mp3 Below;

  1. Oluwa Jo

  2. Advice

  3. Orokoro Ft. Angelique Kidjo

  4. Chop Time No Friend

  5. Notorious

  6. Panadol

  7. Jamboree Ft. Tekno

  8. Good Lovin Ft. Efya

  9. Lack Of Communication

  10. Fefe Ne Fefe

  11. Legalize

  12. Show Dem Ft. Whoisakin

  13. We Dey

  14. Zuzulakate Ft. Joeboy

  15. Mandela

  16. Exit Ft. Soweto Gospel Choir

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button