Burna Boy – Burn Identity Mixtape Mp3 Download

Download Burn Identity Mixtape by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – Burn Identity Mixtape Music Mp3 Audio

Burn Identity, is the second body of work by the talented Nigerian recording artist, songwriter and record label executive, Burna Boy.

Damini Ebunolwa Ogulu popularly known as Burna Boy is a talented Nigerian singer and songwriter who is known for his outstanding skills in delivering good music. Even though he gained popularity in 2012 after releasing his hit song “Like To Party”, he had already released two impressive project a year prior.

Burn Identity Mixtape is his second body of work. The Afrobeat body of work was released on the 28th of April 2011 through Aristokrat Records. The project houses 15 impressive records and features guest appearances from Sauce kid, Davido, Shank, LOS, Pre_TwistedMidz and PH music Icon Korkormikor.

This second installement of the Burn Series Mixtape is a groovy project that features some good remixes of old classic tunes. All the tracks listed on the body of work is now available on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Burna Boy – Full Burn Identity Mixtape Mp3 Below:-

1. My Journey (Novcan Freestyle)

2. Every gyal

3. Firewood

4. Ice Cream Man 

5. Ph – Lagos – London – Paris (Ft. David Etete (P.R.E.)) 

6. Trumpet (Ft. Davido) 

7. Summer Time 

8. Friend Like Me (Ft. Shank) 

9. U Madt

10. Starboy

11. Bad Boy (Ft. Korkormikor)

12. Shobedo

13. Wickedest Luv (Ft. BridgeLOS)

14. Fulfilling All Righteousness (Ft. Sinzu)

15. Cowboy Music 

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button