Olamide – Unruly Album Download Mp3

Download Unruly Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – Unruly Album

After much anticipation, the highly acclaimed Nigerian artist and CEO of YBNL Nation, Olamide, has finally unveiled his latest studio album, “Unruly.”

Released on August 9, 2023, “Unruly” is Olamide’s eleventh studio album and a testament to his fearless celebration of unconventionality. With this album, Olamide showcases his exceptional originality and musical versatility, establishing himself as one of Nigeria’s most revered and talented musicians.

The growth and evolution displayed in “Unruly” further solidify Olamide’s status as an artist who continually pushes boundaries and leaves a lasting impact on the Nigerian music scene. The album features 15 incredible tracks, including his previously released hits, “Trumpet” featuring Ckay and “New Religion” featuring Asake.

Collaborating with esteemed artists such as Ckay, Rema, BNXN (Buju), Asake, and Fireboy DML, Olamide assembles a stellar lineup for “Unruly.” The album possesses a timeless and captivating quality that makes it a valuable addition to any music playlist.

Describing his latest work, Olamide eloquently states that “Unruly” is a blend of the good and the bad, guaranteed to captivate both his loyal fans and those seeking a unique musical experience.

However, it is important to note that Olamide, as the YBNL boss, advises his followers against expecting a conventional album. “Unruly” may contain explicit and daring content, both in the songs and the accompanying visual presentations. Listeners are encouraged to approach the album with an open mind and embrace its unapologetic nature.

All the songs from this remarkable album are now available on various platforms, ready to take listeners on an unforgettable musical journey.

Download Olamide – Unruly Album Full Tracklist Below;

  1. Celebrate

  2. Jinja

  3. Problem

  4. Gaza

  5. Doom

  6. Trumpet Ft. Ckay

  7. Come Alive Ft. BNXN fka Buju

  8. New Religion Ft. Asake

  9. Shibebe Ft. Fireboy DML

  10. Mukulu Ft. Rema

  11. Hardcore

  12. Supplier

  13. Life Goes On

  14. No Worries

  15. Street Jam

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button