Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album Download Mp3

Download Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album  Mp3

Fast moving Nigerian young famous star singer and music producer known as Omah Lay hits out another combination titled “Boy Alone”

Famous Nigerian impressive singer and hit name maker known as Omah Lay finds his way in among the top hit makers as he drops a new catchy mind blowing album captioned “Boy Alone” the album was Officially lunched out on the 16th of July 2022 serving  as the latest body workout coming from Omah Lay and at the same time the follow up to his previous released EP

Omah Lay have been one of the Nigerian Competent Singers who keeps on driving everyone crazy by dropping mind blowing sound impressive duo which he has joined in one accord termed “Boy Alone” the Album comes with 14 tracks while featuring the like of Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar

Download Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album Below;

1 I

2 Bend You

3 Soso

4 Woman

5 Recognize

6 I’m A Mess

7 Safe Haven

8 Understand

9 Temptations

10 How To Luv

11 Purple Song

12 Never Forget

13 Attention Ft. Justin Bieber

14 Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button