YBNL Mafia – YBNL Mafia Family Album Mp3 Download

Download YBNL Mafia Family Album by YBNL Mafia

Download YBNL Mafia – YBNL Mafia Family Album Mp3

All members of the YBNL Nation present to us their collaborative body of work tagged “YBNL Mafia Family” album in 2018.

YBNL Mafia which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, BBanks, Picazzo, Limerick, Fireboy DML and the boss himself, Olamide has finally released their high anticipated project titled “YBNL Mafia Family“

The album was initially planned for release on the 7th of December, 2018 but got shifted to the 14th of December, 2018 in order to deliver the best and only the best to their loving fans.

The “YBNL Mafia Family” album consists of 13 dope melodies with contribution from each member of the family. The album houses just 12 new tracks and two of Olamide’s previously released hit singles, “Motigbana” and “Poverty Die”.

Pheelz is responsible for the production of this project with little assistance from Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2kris. The album features with Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium, and former signee, Lil Kesh.Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2kris.

Take your time to check out all the tracks listed on this amazing project delivered by the YBNL Ensemble.


Download YBNL Mafia – Full YBNL Mafia Family Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Olamide – Welcome

2. Olamide – Oke Suna

3. Picazzo Ft. Olamide – Macaroni

4. Olamide – Motigbana

5. Fireboy – Jealous

6. Yomi Blaze Ft. Olamide – Ika

7. DJ Enimoney Ft. LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Kranium & Olamide – Send Her Money

8. Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine

9. Olamide – Poverty Die

10. Fire Boy Ft. Picazzo – Fire Down

11. Lil Kesh Ft. Fire Boy – Le Le Yi

12. Limerick Ft. Olamide – Lie

13. Temmie Ovwasa Ft. Fireboy – Finally

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button