Wizkid – Ayo Album Mp3 Download

Download Ayo by Wizkid

Download Wizkid – Ayo Album Mp3


World wide recognized music star singer and professional hit maker known as Wizkid splashed out another air-bursting trending album captioned “Ayo” which stands as a top hit album.

Wizkid the current Grammy award winner, StarBoyz record label Owner and well known music entertainer flashed out a new amazing hot trending and anticipating album entitled “Ayo” which was released on 17 September 2014 as his second outstanding hit album which all the tracks are right available on your platform for easy downloading and streaming, the album comes with full attractive and impressive music vibes

Wizkid featured other top recognized Music professional singers and well known song writer who in all did there very best by contributing perfectly into the sound record as it turns out to be a helping hand in helping the album trend more and more followed by his leading tune “Essence” in which he featured the Nigerian female singer Tems


Download Wizkid – Ayo Album Below:


1- Wizkid – In Love ft. Seyi Shay

2- Wizkid – On Top your matter

3- Wizkid – Kind Love

4- Wizkid – Ojuelegba

5- Wizkid – Mummy Mi

6- Wizkid – In my bed

7- Wizkid – Show You the Money 

8- Wizkid – Jaiye Jaiye ft. Femi Kuti 

9- Wizkid – Celebrate

10- Wizkid – One Question ft. Yemi Sax

11- Wizkid – Bombay ft. Phyno

12- Wizkid – Ki Lo Fe

13- Wizkid – Dutty Whyne ft. Banky W 

14- Wizkid – For You ft. Akon

15- Wizkid – Caro ft. LAX

16-Wizkid – Joy 

17- Wizkid – Murder ft. Wale 

18- Wizkid – Show You the Money (Remix) ft. Tyga

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button