Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Album Mp3 Download

Download Lagos Nawa! Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Mp3

Versatile Nigerian rapper, Olamide continues his consistency in the hitmaking game, as he drops off another studio project tagged “Lagos Nawa! Album” in 2017.

YBNL Nation CEO, Olamide, is here with another astonishing body of work tagged “Lagos Nawa! Album”.

Lagos Nawa! Album is Olamide’s seventh studio project. Olamide pulls up his highest spirit on this album, he continues to show his versatility and lyrical dexterity to his loyal fans.

The album was released on the seventh of November, 2017, it consists of 17 solid and dope tracks, with guest appearances from Nigerian hitmakers, Tiwa Savage, Timaya, Reminisce and Phyno.

All the tracks were mixed, mastered and produced by Nigerian sound engineer, music producer and YBNL in-house music producer, Young John except for Shanko Baby which was produced by Baddo himself.

This collection just like most of Olamide’s previous projects will unquestionably have you energized and excited while listening to it. Simply take out your time and go through this remarkable collection.


Download Olamide – Lagos Nawa Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Radio Lagos

3. Yagaga

4. The One 

5. Oro Pawpaw 

6. Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya 

7. Shine 

8. SaySayMaley

9. Mo Je Dodo 

10. Lagos Nawa 

11. Everyday Is Not A Christmas

12. On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno

13. Shanko Baby

14. Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Wo

16. Enimimomi 

17. Wo Spiritual

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button