Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa Album Download Mp3

Download Son Of Africa Album by Kuami Eugene

Download Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa Album Music Mp3 Audio.

Kuami Eugene, whose stage name is Eugene Kwame Marfo, is a young Ghanaian singer-songwriter who specializes in high-life and Afrobeat music. He finished second runner up on MTN Hitmaker and was immediately signed by Richie Mensah, the owner of Lynx Entertainment. His songs “Angela,” “Wish Me Well,” “Ohemaa,” and others are among his most well-known.

The Album is made of 13 awesome tracks and was released in 2020

Download  Kuami Eugene – Son Of Afriva Album below:

1- Show Body (Ft. Falz)

2- Open Gate

3- Marry Me

4- Dance Hard (Ft. Zlatan)

5- Will You

6- Give It To Me (Ft. Eddy Kenzo)

7- Ghana We Dey (Ft. Shatta Wale & Samini)

8- Beifour (Ft DJ Mensah & Sarkodie)

9- Amen

10- Scolom (Ft. Prince Bright)

11- Wa Ye Wie (Ft. Obaapa Christy)

12- Mama

13- Ewurade 

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button