Burna Boy – African Giant Album Download Mp3

Download African Giant Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy African Giant Album Mp3


Singer Burna Boy drops his astonishing hut album titled “African Giant” which he previously announced and now is finally out carrying 19 tracks 


The Nigerian talented and budding hit maker Burna Boy in not time drops a new outstanding trending hit album which have been long announced and expected by music lovers dubbed “African Giant” housing 19 Superior hit records the album was released in 2019 serving as one of the agent to his Grammy award nomination winning


Alongside Burna Boy also featured talented music acrobat and afro-fusion singer coming from Nigerian and aside Nigerian he also featured the Zanku Record CEO known as Zlatan whom joined in one of his tracks and make the record a listenable one he also featured singer Jorja Smith and M.anifest with other top music celebrities.


As the case may be serving you well is our priority we have made every single of the track available and ready for your downloading or streaming in other to keep you entertained and also make you other in catching the vibes coming from the famous afro-pop Nigerian singer Burna Boy


Download Burna Boy – African Giant Album Below:


1- Burna Boy – African Giant

2- Burna Boy – Anybody

3- Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do 

4- Burna Boy – Dangote

5- Burna Boy – Gum Body

6- Burna Boy – Killin Dem

7- Burna Boy – Omo

8- Burna Boy –Secret

9- Burna Boy – Collateral Damage

10- Burna Boy – Another Story

11- Burna Boy – Pull Up

12- Burna Boy – Blak Ryno Skit 

13- Burna Boy – Destiny

14- Burna Boy – Different

15- Burna Boy – Spiritual

16- Burna Boy – This Side

17- Burna Boy – Show & Tell

18- Burna Boy – On The Low

19- Burna Boy – Gbona

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button