Yung6ix – Green Light Green EP (Album) Download MP3

Download Green Light Green EP (Album) by Yung6ix

Download Yung6ix – Green Light Green EP (Album)

One of Nigeria’s top rappers, Yung6ix, has just unveiled his magnificent new album, “Green Light Green EP (Album)”.

Onome Onokohwomo, better known by his stage name Yung6ix, is a Nigerian hip-hop recording artist. Released is the fantastic studio album “Green Light Green” by the talented Nigerian music artist.

However, the album features cameos from artists like OG Rah, Psycho Yp, Babypikaso, Disally, Kenah, Liyah Channel, GLG, 24HRS, Suji Lagos Boy, Jeriq, Picasso Nova, Suji, and 24HRS and comprises 20 fantastic tracks.

A large number of well-known and respected producers, including Ckay, Heir Jordan, Manuel Olmos, Hassan Ashi, Miles Nalasa, and others, contributed to the fascinating project’s successful completion.

After taking a significant absence from the music industry, Yung6ix has come back stronger with this intriguing project. All of the tracks from the whole discography are currently available on the platform. Here is the  the links.


Download Yung6ix – Green Light Green EP (Album) Mp3 Below;

  1. Dreams Ft. Psycho Yp

  2. Money Bop Ft. Babypikaso & Disally

  3. On The Way Ft. Kenah, Liyah Channel & GLG

  4. On A Daily 2.0 Ft. 24HrS

  5. Calican Ft. Suji Lagos Boy

  6. IMB (In My Bag) Ft. Jeriq

  7. Interlude Ft. Picasso Nova

  8. Cartier Riddim Ft. DMA, Suji Lagos Boy & OG Rah

  9. All I Need Ft. Suji Lagos Boy

  10. I’m Sorry Ft. Cash Ali

  11. Blood On My Hands Ft. Cliff Savage & Tjk

  12. Twerk For The Ones (Freestyle)

  13. Birthday (Freestyle)

  14. Everything Gucci

  15. Sacrifice Ft. Dr Barz

  16. Squad Ft. Sossick & Payper Corleone

  17. Happy

  18. Silicones (Freestyle) Ft. OG Rah

  19. Why Ft. Aldre & Suji Lagos Boy

  20. Putting On (Freestyle)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button