Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Download Mp3

Download Hypertension Album by Bella Shmurda

Download Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Mp3

Bella Shmurda, a rapidly growing musician in Nigeria, has released his much anticipated first album, titled “Hypertension.”

Talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Ahmed Akinbiyi is better known as Bella Shmurda. The very brilliant superstar has published his first album, “Hypertension,” which was just released on October 26, 2022.

However, it comes after Bella Shmurda’s “High Tension” and “High Tension 2.0” breakthrough EPs from 2021, which set the road for the rising star. With vocal support from Simi, Phyno, Victony, Popcaan, BackRoad Gee, Not3s, Omah Lay, and LAX, the album has 15 incredible and exceptional songs.

Following the success of his popular songs “New Born Fela” and “Philo,” both of which are on the album, Bella Shmurda delivered this incredible work. Check out the tunes from the album below, all of which are now accessible for listening and downloading on this platform.


Download Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Below;

  1. New Born Fela

  2. Ase

  3. Contraband

  4. Loose It Ft. Simi

  5. Oh Oh Oh

  6. Converse Ft. Phyno

  7. Fire

  8. Lagos City

  9. Level Up

  10. Philo Ft. Omah Lay

  11. Nakupenda Ft. LAX, BackRoad Gee & Not3s

  12. No Other Ft. Victony

  13. Man Of The Year

  14. Addicted

  15. So Cold Ft. Popcaan

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button