Cheque – Bravo Album Mp3 Download

Download Bravo Album By Cheque

Download Cheque – Bravo Album Music Mp3 Audio

Super brilliant Nigerian rock star singer and afro-fusion talented hit maker known by his music or stage name as Cheque once again doubt out another fascinating sound tending Album captioned “Bravo” one of the hit overwhelming music collection in the industry

The album Bravo By Cheque came out with 13 anticipating and astonishing sound tracks which took time to be composed and serve out in a pleasant way, Cheque also made It necessary in featuring other super gifted singers who also made a nice and appreciative impact in the album

The album was lunched out on the 22nd September 2021 standing as his latest studio work project in the music industry and also his current trending collection that keeps making name in the music industry


Download Cheque – Bravo Album Below:


1– Cheque – Anybody

2– Cheque – Pray

3– Cheque – Free

4– Cheque – Blind

5– Cheque – Body

6– Cheque – History 

7– Cheque – Sweet Love

8– Cheque – Change

9– Cheque – LOML 

10– Cheque – No One Else 

11– Cheque – Call Me Baby

12– Cheque – Dangerous 

13– Cheque – Rockstar

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button