Download Nasty C Strings and Bling Album Mp3

Download Strings and Bling by Nasty C

Download Nasty C – Strings and Bling Album Music Mp3 Audio

Nasty C’s second studio album, Strings and Bling, is his second in the hip hop and rap genre. Universal Music Group released the single on July 6, 2018. The album won the Best Hip Hop Album and Best Produced Album at the 25th South African Music Awards.

The excellent South African rapper put in a lot of effort to create this outstanding rap album, in which he displays some of his incredible rap abilities. This platform now provides access to the album for download.

Download  Nasty C – Strings and Bling Album below:

1- Blisters

2- Strings and Bling

3- Jungle

4- No Respect

5- Legendary

6 – U Played Yourself

7- King

8- Do U Dig

9- Gravy

10- SMA

11- Another One Down

12- Everything

13- Casanova

14- Mrs Me

15- My Baby

16- Givenchy

17- Jiggy Jigga

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button