Pheelz – Pheelz Good Album Download Mp3

Download Pheelz Good Album by Pheelz

Download Pheelz – Pheelz Good Album Mp3

Pheelz, a well-known Nigerian musician, blasts his enthralling project, “Pheelz Good,” over our speakers.


Pheelz is the stage name of Phillip Kayode Moses, a fast-rising Nigerian singer, record producer, and composer. After producing the number-one songs “First of All” and “Fucking with the Devil” off Olamide’s YBNL album, he gained notoriety as a producer.

He has consistently provided his listeners with high-caliber songs since he first gained notoriety. His style of music makes him one of the extremely gifted performers to look out for in the next years within the Nigerian music circles after years of being a music producer. He is now a certified vocalist.

The brilliant superstar has a brand-new body of work out this year, 2023, called “Pheelz Good,” which includes 8 excellent tunes with vocal help from Davido & BNXN.

This corpus of work demonstrates the singer’s range and potent vocal abilities. This platform currently offers all of the tracks included in this album. Check them out underneath!


Download Pheelz – Pheelz Good Album Mp3

  1. Ballin

  2. Stand By You

  3. Pheelz Like Summer

  4. Electricity Ft. Davido

  5. Finesse Ft. BNXN

  6. Pablo Escobar

  7. Emi Laye Mi

  8. Ewele

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button