AlbumsNaija Music

Phyno & Olamide – 2 Kings Album Mp3 Download

Download 2 Kings by Phyno & Olamide

Download Phyno & Olamide – 2 Kings Album Music Mp3 Audio.

Phyno and Olamide Nigeria incredible rappers against all odds did a collaboration album they titled “2 Kings” which was released in 2015. The album houses 8 fantastic hip-hop tones and was released under the imprint of YBNL Nation and Penthauze Music labels.

This studio body of work album came at a time where it was most definitely needed and united the rap music community of the West and East side of Nigeria, the rappers really showed that they are real OG’s by coming up with this interesting concept of work.

Download  Phyno & Olamide – 2 Kings Album below:

1- Cypher

2- Koba Koba

3- Nobody’s Fault

4- Ladi Ft Lil Kesh

5- God Be With Us

6- Une

7- Real Nigga

8- Confam Ni

9- Carry Me Go Ft Stormrex

10- For My City

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button