Portable – IKA Of Africa Download Mp3

Download Ika Of Africa Album by Portable

Download Portable – Ika Of Africa Album Mp3

The wait is now over as Portable has just released his much awaited first studio album, “Ika Of Africa.”


Through his self-founded record company, Zeh Nation, amazing vocalist Portable has released his first studio album, “Ika Of Africa.” The zazuu zeh crooner blasts our speakers with this fiery compilation in the wake of the success of his breakthrough song, “Azaman.”


This year, 2022, has just seen the debut of this fantastic record. Additionally, it confirms what he has been working for since since making his musical debut in 2021 with the world-beating smash song “Zazuu Zeh” with Olamide & Poco Lee.


There are no guests on the 16 amazing songs on the CD. It’s worth listening to the “Ika Of Africa” CD since it’s stunning and engaging. Check it out by clicking below!


Download Portable – Ika Of Africa Album Mp3 Below;

  1. Kosalabaro

  2. Apostle

  3. Plan B

  4. Agbara

  5. Wonmo

  6. Kayamanta

  7. Woto Woto

  8. Street ti Take Over

  9. Hello Baby

  10. Oluwa Where You Dey

  11. Ji Masun

  12. Get Money First

  13. Werey Alasho

  14. Ika

  15. Grateful

  16. Anonymous Eyon Pablo

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button