Zlatan – Resan Album Mp3 Download

Download Resan Album by Zlatan

Download Zlatan – Resan Album Mp3

The highly talented indigenous Nigerian singer and songwriter, Zlatan is here with another outstanding body of work labeled “Resan (The Journey)”.

The talented Nigerian recording artist, Zlatan is out with another remarkable project tagged “Resan”. ‘Resan’ is actually a Swedish word that means ‘the journey’. The album was released on the 5th of November 2021 through his record label, Zanku Records. The Resan Album houses 12 lovely records and features guest appearances from, Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju, and Sho Madjozi.

Top producers, Steph, P.Prime, Rexxie, Willi, T-keys, Spellz, Niphkeys and Solshyn, are the brains behind the production of this project, while mixing and mastering goes to STG, Timmy Jay and Alpha Ojini. Zlatan proves again his versatility coupled with authentic delivery on this remarkable project worth listening to.

All the tracks listed on the body of work is now available on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Zlatan – Resan Album Mp3 Below:-

1. That Guy

2. Alubarika ft. Buju

3. Level

4. Shakur ft. Ms Banks

5. Polongo ft. Bella Shmurda

6. Egun

7. One Life

8. Money ft. Davido

9. Ale Yi

10. Fada ft. Phyno & Flavour

11. See Me So

12. Energy ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button