Olamide – YBNL (Yahoo Boy No Laptop) Album Mp3 Download

Download YBNL (Yahoo Boy No Laptop) Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – YBNL (Yahoo Boy No Laptop) Album Music Mp3 Audio

Olamide the Nigerian super astonishing and vibrant rapper returns to the music industry with an amazing studio work project also recognises music collection which is been known or title “YBNL” meaning (Yahoo boy no laptop) this music collection supposed to be a follow-up to his first released album captioned “Rapsodi”

The second hand standing album ybnl known as Yahoo boy no laptop came out with 20 expensive of olamide record which also shown out Olamide’s name and alongside gaining  position among the top trending hits in the music industry the album was delivered on the November 12, 2012 after his previous first debut was dropped


Download Olamide – YBNL (Yahoo Boy No Laptop) Album Below:

1. Money

2. Fucking With The Devil

3. Light In The Air (Feat. Buckwyla)

4. Jale

5. Voice Of The Street (V.O.T.S)

6. Panumo (Feat. Davido)

7. Street Love (Feat. Minus2)

8. Picture

9. Owotabua

10. Fuji House (Feat. Dammy Krane)

11. Ilefo Illuminati

12. Remember (Feat. Kayswitch)

13. Nyarinya

14. Ewo Idi

15. Stupid Love

16. Jesu ‘O’ Kola

17. Emotional Blackmail (Feat. Kida Kudz)

18. International Local (Feat. Tiwa Savage)

19. First Of All

20. Industreet (Cypher) Feat. Reminisce & Base One

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button